Welcome a new Techtron Author

Hey guys… I’m back with great news. I’ve finally got an old (not old in age 😉 ) very very good friend of mine, Rahul Shenoy, convinced to help me with Techtron. At first he was a little hesitant ( I might be exaggerating when I say little!). But now he has agreed to author Techtron.

That’s really good news for everyone! You people get to find out about more websites and software and tips and tricks. And I have a guy to help me out!

He’s the same age as me. He has chosen Electronics as the additional subject (Physics, Chemistry and Math are Primary). Besides that He’s good at this.

Now I have said this to him in person but I guess its always nice to welcome people officially. So here’s a hearty welcome to you Rahul. Welcome to Techtron.

About Jayghosh Rao

This person of slightly inadequate height compensates for his not-too-short stature by being extremely annoying. Oh, wait. That's not a positive quality, is it? But heck, that's who I am. I am a decent acquaintance and an annoying friend. I like doing nothing, wasting time on a computer, learning about random things, watching TV, movies, and cartoons, writing an occasional article, talking philosophy and science, home-made food, and, of course, hanging out with friends and annoying them. I am currently pursuing MSc. in Simulation Sciences at German Research School, RWTH Aachen University, Aachen. And I'm loving it.

Posted on August 4, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

